Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Castiglione

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Castiglione

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luis Alva

August 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Easy going very smooth transition insurance love it"

varanone

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a pleasant experience with State Farm until recently. No fault of the local office, but State Farm really dropped the ball when during off hours a call center got me insured on a car my father has registered."

william perez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly people love dealing with them. Have been a customer for many years highly recommend working with them"

Vinny Roscigno

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is the best! No lie he went above and beyond to make sure my insurance experience was satisfactory. He went out of his way to help me and i am customer for life!"

Ada Baez

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team have provided caring and professional service for over 3 years. I don't know how many times I've called to get clarification on a matter and he goes over and beyond making sure that we don't disconnect without me fully understanding. Thank you, Andy!"

John Alfano

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be easier to work with. Had to get a new car and transfer insurance. He worked with the dealer and had everything ready to go for me super fast. Awesome experience"

Thomas Malaickal

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE! GREAT PEOPLE! Andy got me a good rate."

tiffany cho

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy took his time to help me save money on my car and home insurance. I really appreciate his honesty and trust his expertise."

Robert F

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend"

Jenee Small

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy is thorough and helpful. Definitely recommend especially for new homeowners. He explained the entire process when getting mortgage for a new house and worked with the lenders to not over insure the property. 👍🏼👍🏼"

TC

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I tried to set up my own home insurance and messed it all up. I am a first time homeowner and Andy helped me so much with my home insurance. He is very honest and knowledgeable in his field. He spent 1 hr setting up my policy to make sure I'm properly covered and made sure I'm not paying more than I had to. I am very happy with the price of my home insurance too. Thank you Andy!"

perry georgiou

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and Andy got me a great rate"

evert arriola

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are the best Karina made sure that i got a great deal in order to get cheap auto insurance very profesional and patient. And best part was meeting Andy he came ove for the vehicle inspection pictures great guy very profesional and explained everything detail by detail..thank you Andy and Karina"

Sami Ghani

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best guy to help you out with your insurance. Mr andy"