Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sonia magwood

sonia magwood

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sonia magwood
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Luis Alva

Luis Alva

August 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Luis Alva
"Easy going very smooth transition insurance love it"
Profile photo of varanone

varanone

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by varanone
"Had a pleasant experience with State Farm until recently. No fault of the local office, but State Farm really dropped the ball when during off hours a call center got me insured on a car my father has registered."
Profile photo of william perez

william perez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by william perez
"Very helpful and friendly people love dealing with them. Have been a customer for many years highly recommend working with them"
Profile photo of Vinny Roscigno

Vinny Roscigno

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vinny Roscigno
"Andy is the best! No lie he went above and beyond to make sure my insurance experience was satisfactory. He went out of his way to help me and i am customer for life!"
Profile photo of Ada Baez

Ada Baez

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Baez
"Andy and his team have provided caring and professional service for over 3 years. I don't know how many times I've called to get clarification on a matter and he goes over and beyond making sure that we don't disconnect without me fully understanding. Thank you, Andy!"
Profile photo of John Alfano

John Alfano

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Alfano
"Could not be easier to work with. Had to get a new car and transfer insurance. He worked with the dealer and had everything ready to go for me super fast. Awesome experience"
Profile photo of Thomas Malaickal

Thomas Malaickal

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Malaickal
"GREAT SERVICE! GREAT PEOPLE! Andy got me a good rate."
Profile photo of tiffany cho

tiffany cho

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany cho
"Andy took his time to help me save money on my car and home insurance. I really appreciate his honesty and trust his expertise."
Profile photo of Robert F

Robert F

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert F
"Excellent service very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jenee Small

Jenee Small

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenee Small
"Andy is thorough and helpful. Definitely recommend especially for new homeowners. He explained the entire process when getting mortgage for a new house and worked with the lenders to not over insure the property. 👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of TC

TC

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TC
"I tried to set up my own home insurance and messed it all up. I am a first time homeowner and Andy helped me so much with my home insurance. He is very honest and knowledgeable in his field. He spent 1 hr setting up my policy to make sure I'm properly covered and made sure I'm not paying more than I had to. I am very happy with the price of my home insurance too. Thank you Andy!"
Profile photo of perry georgiou

perry georgiou

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by perry georgiou
"Very professional and Andy got me a great rate"
Profile photo of evert arriola

evert arriola

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by evert arriola
"They are the best Karina made sure that i got a great deal in order to get cheap auto insurance very profesional and patient. And best part was meeting Andy he came ove for the vehicle inspection pictures great guy very profesional and explained everything detail by detail..thank you Andy and Karina"
Profile photo of Sami Ghani

Sami Ghani

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sami Ghani
"The best guy to help you out with your insurance. Mr andy"